Indiana University



¹ Also reports to the Board of Trustees ² Reports directly to the President

Indiana University

Board of Trustees

- President Pamela Whitten
 - Chief of Staff to the President Cindy Morse
 - Chief Operating Officer; acting Vice President for Human Resources Todd Richardson
 - Vice President; Chief Communications and Marketing Officer Jonathan Coffington
 - Vice President, Capital Planning and Facilities John L. D'Angelo Jr.
 - Vice President, University Relations Michael Huber
 - Vice President, Information Technology; Chief Information Officer Rob Lowden
 - Associate Vice President; Superintendent for Public Safety Benjamin Hunter
 - Executive Vice President; IU Bloomington Chancellor David Reingold
 - Executive Vice President; IU Indianapolis Chancellor Latha Ramchand
 - Executive Vice President, University Clinical Affairs Jay Hess
 - Vice President, Regional Campuses and Online Education Ken Iwama
 - Regional Campus Chancellors
 - IU East Dennis Rome
 - IU Kokomo Mark Canada
 - IU Northwest Arrick Jackson
 - IU South Bend Brian Pappas
 - IU Southeast Deborah Ford
 - Vice President; Director of Intercollegiate Athletics Scott Dolson
 - Vice President; Chief Financial Officer Jason Dudich
 - Associate Vice President; University Treasurer¹ Don Lukes
 - Vice President, Research Russell Mumper
 - Vice President; General Counsel¹ Anthony Prather
 - Associate Vice President; Chief Audit Officer¹ Lisa Beymer
 - Vice President, Student Success, Enrollment, and Institutional Effectiveness Brenda Stopher
 - President and CEO, IU Foundation J T. Forbes
 - President and CEO, IU LAB² David Rosenberg
 - Faculty Fellow, Office of the President² Marietta Simpson
 - Associate Vice President, International Affairs² Jennifer Engel

The President's Cabinet comprises the chief operating officer, executive vice presidents, vice presidents, and the president and CEO of the IU Foundation.

¹ Also reports to the Board of Trustees
² Reports directly to the President

